I am currently in Mexico, checking out the Dreams resort in Tulum, Mexico. I left the family back home and headed out on a girls’get-away with some life-long friends. That can be good for the soul every now and then.

This is a beautiful place , although further from Cancun airport than I expected.  I think you can get here by taxi in a little over an hour, maybe 1:15… the shared transport took me about 1:45, but it took one of my friends 2:30. That is a little on the long side.

Other than the long ride, so far the place is great. I will post more photos and description soon. For now, I will say that this all-inclusive resort looks like a perfect spot to reconnect with some dear friends!

3 thoughts on “Dreams Tulum

Leave a Reply

